This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-04-01 - 18:16:40

i dont know what to write. i havent been in a writing mood all week. sorry about that. ill give a brief update cos i know people wonder. i worked a full week. school was alright. my mom is letting me go to ohio state in columbus. im so excited and happy about that. she went there and she says ill have a blast. so my problems for next year are resolved. yay! and its only an hour from tyler. all i have to do is wait a month to see what is up! i applied this week. i got no strings attached ( the new nsync cd ) in the mail today. i havent gotten a chance to play it yet though! and i also got the tickets in the mail woohoo! this dude at my work told tyler that he feels bad that he has to go. and his whole school knows about it and they are laughing at him. oh well he wants to go. this weekend when i go to ohio there will be an indoor pool and a whirlpool. YAY! i love swimming...................well im going to rest now. later!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!