This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-03-23 - 19:03:55

i was so tired when i woke up. i didnt fall asleep til 12 cos i talked to tyler til 1130. i skipped my 830 class today and i was 25 min late to english because i had an appt with my advisor. he's a zany guy. speech class was only 45 min long. i went to my mom's class for like 10 min. ( poor mom i couldnt handle those kids ) i opened a checking account ( a big step for me ) i cleaned out my car. i made dinner for my mom and i. it was rotini with sauce and brocolli. we just ate. we are going to CVS and then sullivan farms for ice cream. i cant decide what flavour to get. what do you think i should get?

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!