This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-12-13 - 21:19:09

" You are my life, my soul, my heart and my mind. You are my future, my world, my light , and my joy. I love you so much Emily. You mean more to me then you'll ever know to be possible. I can't wait until i hold your hand, hold your body, give you that hug, that kiss, that glance of love. In 23 days we will be united. You are everything in my world. Your voice brings a smile to my face. It adds light to my shadows, and beats to my heart. Your very existance makes my life worth living. Once again, all these feelings can be summed up into three short meaningful words. I LOVE U "



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!