This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-10-18 - 21:50:05

word 'em up. im diggin this new setup. so anywayyyyyyyyyyyyy. i auditioned today. there is no way i could make a career out of this. i came out of it with so many mixed emotions. part of me wanted to give up the persue of my career all together. i was like im not majoring in theatre anymore im not going to go to auditions anymore, screw it. but then i was like who am i kidding? its not me to give it up. its my dream, ive been persuing it my whole life. i have to keep trying. so i guess im just going in it with even more confidence than before. i know i can make it, i know it. i cant wait to see my biography on film on the episode of before they were stars in the year like 2020.

so i met this guy at like 230am in boston. i was with my friend matty and we were wandering the streets. we came across him and some other ravers. his name is taylor and hes a cutie pie. but i dunno, boys are evil...even if they seem nice. there is always something!!!!!!!!!! i wish i was in elementary skool. i miss it soooo much!!!!erin and i always say we would give anything to go back to 4th grade. now those are the times to remember. not highschool, or college. but mrs. boyt's class. DAMN STRAIT mike and i have to make a presentation about the eye tomorrow. well, we volunteered to do it that is. we both want the extra credit!!!! im gonna be so tired tomorrow i know it. i better not look at him when we are talking cos i know i just wont be able to stop laughing. im surprised our teacher let us work together.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!