This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-02-09 - 18:57:59

whats goin down? i just went to applebee's with my dad and it was very cool. im excited because i was like i wonder how everyone is from skating. and hes like you should go visit sometime and i was like no id feel all weird and besides you cant just walk on without taking group lessons. the bottom line is..my valentine's day gift is he's signing me up and paying for me to do group lessons again. i am soooo excited. A) because it's fun B) because it's exercise and C) it's challenging! so im proud to say my skating career is beginning again.

i hate how im losing touch with so many of my online friends. it saddens me....i feel so unconnected. i feel like when i IM them they are bothered by me. maybe its just a feeling im getting.

well tomorrow is the day. and im totally on cloud 9!!!!!!! im very very very excited and i know this weekend is going to be just as amazing as the last time i was there, if not even better. and i wont be as saddened to come home because ill be going back 2 weeks after that!!!! people say im crazy.....but i just say im in looooove. hahah!!

so i wont be updating til atleast tuesday if not then prob a week from today. cos ill be staying at northeastern at selen's dorm monday nite. email me while im gone!!!!!

happy valentine's day everyone! love, emilyxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!