This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-04-04 - 14:30:22

here i am in the good ol' computer lab once again wasting some time. i just had my usual stir-fried vegetables with white rice and a small sprite for $4.83 for lunch. it was very tasty. i had my speech this a.m. it was alright im just glad its over, no more speeches for me. i think i said 'um' alot. oh well! im talking to simon. havent spoken to the lad in ages. anyway.........i have a class in 30 min and then im jetting home. i feel bad cos i was supposed to get allison an application but i cant find the admissions office. well i know she sent away for one. how cool i forgot to tell you allison is applying to suffolk for next year! i guess she'll take my place here next year......i hope she goes here so i can tell her what teachers to take! me and this woman are complaining how everyone is so loud in here. well its true. i feel bad for anyone who has to type a paper! i feel like im in elementary school. last nite at the cash money ruff ryders show there were like stabbings or something so dmx and eve didnt even perform. i pity da foo who spent $50+ on tickets! oh great mariah carey is tonite. i get to deal with her aspiring fans when i get to the fleet center later. we are still watching a clockwork orange in english class. that movie is quite disturbing, the soundtrack gives me the creeps. theres someone speaking LOUDLY in some language. theres tons o' international students here. oh yeah!!! i forgot a very important problem of mine has been solved! my dad is buying me a new car......and after i get out of school ill buy it from him or somethin. he's asking me right now what colours i want. i think im getting silver. cos i think that would look sweet. oh yeah its like a 2000 cavalier i think. my dad is weird he always makes up his mind at the last min. at this point i am not allowed to bring it to ohio next semester but im hoping and praying by the end of the summer he'll say yes. he's set on me leaving it here though. oh well baby steps i suppose. wish me luck!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!