This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-12-17 - 23:18:49

i was supposed to go to boston tonitey with selen but her brother and boyfriend R dumb!! i went to the mall and it was wicked annoying. bath and body works was so crazy. it was so cute though, at the register when this guy went to purchase this gift basket thing he's like "do you think my mother will like this?" to the cash register lady. i dunno it was like so cute and he seemed so sincere heheh. im really really tired so im going to sleep. i just talked to tyler's friends on the phone i pretended to be british. i love talking with an english accent i swear its my favourite past time! speaking of the godly country i received a cute Xmas card from my 3 friends in england ( bean, andy, and dunc ) it was allllllll sparkly. they so know my taste. everyone over in the Uk like my whole crew is like "when are you coming back?!?!?" sooooooon enough i say...sooon enuff. goodnitey! even though tyler's waking me up in a few hours...

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!