This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-10-26 - 00:25:48

whatta day. i have this midterm tomorrow.....matty helped me study. for example....analystic definitions are definitions that are used when you describe something. such as a car........you could say it is a vehicle with 4 wheels, a steering wheel, and a windshield. the way i remembered it is that people are ANAL in their cars when driving so ANAL reminds of analystic. heheh i bet matty will remember more info than me! i want him to take the test for me. im talking to simon on the phone...........his accent rules!!!!!!! hes wicked nice. he's telling about this fight he had at college. hes so damn funnnnnny! gotta love him. my hair looks cooly. ya. immmmmmm sssssooooo tirrrrrrrrreeed..........im listening to tori. this song is sooo uplifting. i cant wait to see my main man mike tomorrowy. we will have a good time in psychology class together. simon just reminded me.......i can go out with stu now!!! i know im going to marry him, he's sooo sexy. icantbelieve he's 'never been kissed'. ill be happy to change that!!!!!!!!! :):):):) si you can be the best man in our wedding. ! kathleen is talking to matty on the phone now. i need to talk to her! damn!

dont you hate it? when people.....they think they know it all? and rule the world? when in reality....the joke is totally on them. i luv it. its hilarious. i pity those, who dont know themselves. its too bad everyone cant be true with themselves.....such a shame it is. oh well, those will learn. im powerful and wonderful...im on top of the world. my palm was right. its great. ha ha ha im feelin so empowered at the mo, and i dont know why. i can do anything, anything at all. and im going to do it all. i wish there were more hours in the day.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! time to rest up, tomorrow belongs to me.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!