This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-05-31 - 20:05:18

im listening to love in an elevator. well it just ended. im in an aerosmith mood. im gonna put walk this way on next. i love napster.

i went out today for real for the first time. im wearing makeup. i feel alot better! i went to the doc, everything is fine. the scar is not big at all. i asked him how much tissue he actually removed. 2.2 pounds. that is quite alot if you think of it in the terms of actually being tissue. hey i lost weight and didnt have to do a thing!! well just be sore and tired for a week. im still uncomfortable....but the nurse said ill notice a big change within the next week. im going back next wed for a checkup.

i also thanked my doctor,....he's like im just trying to get good at it! i was like you are already!!!!!!

i had so much fun today, erin drove me to the doctor this morning then we came back to my house and watched our prom on video. we both came to the conclusion that we are soooo glad to be out of that section of our lives. i re-experienced many of those emotions today, i didnt like them mainly because at that time my thoughts were centered around this boy, a close friend, a major crush, my prom date. i remembered those feelings of a broken heart and am just so happy to be where i am today. also all the people i know today, many of which i didnt even know existed back then. especially tyler & selen!!!!!

this afternoon erin and i went out to lunch with adam. we had a blast, we ALWAYS do. i swear it is always constant laughing, smiling, joking around when i am with these guys. im sooooo full. and tired, i still have to rest. i can't go out at nite yet. slowly but surely i am recovering. :) :)



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!