This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-04-05 - 21:32:46

im watching joseph and the amazing technicolor dreamcoat, my favourite musical of all time. this one brings back MANY memories..of the 2 diff. productions i was in. one in 8th grade, the other in 12th. through each time i met SO MANY COOL PEOPLE...sadly though, i speak to none of them now. i cried so hard when they were both over. just wicked fun experiences that i will always cherish.

i got my tax return check in the mail today so im pumped!!!! ive been waiting for it forever, hasnt everyone though?? im getting my haircut tomorrow. i havent had it cut since january and even though im growing it out, it is way overdue. my hairdresser michelle rocks. i drive all the way to bedford NH just to have her do my hair ( its like 40-45 min away! plus i gotta pay tolls ) but she is so worth it!!!!!!!! she is so talented and just a great gal to chat with. we are like family...my mom and sis go to her too and she loves us all heheh!

i really dont feel like going to school tomorrow, not cos of the classes, but i hate the whole drive to the train/train ride/walk to school thang. ah well a girl's gotta do, what a girl's gotta do.

*** ohio on friday! :) ****

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!