This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-02-16 - 17:58:47

here i am.......

i hope everyone had a happy valentine's day full of love and candy..

i had a great weekend..and im still exhausted from the lack of sleep. everything was perfect..despite of the fact that my plane was delayed coming home. and from cleveland to boston i was in a 14 row/42 seat airplane. with one flight attendent. not exactly the type of jet one likes to fly over 30 min in...it just feels clausterphobic, but at that point i just wanted to get home.

tyler and i had a fantastic weekend. we must have been laughing 75% of the time, the rest we were sleeping(or eating donuts or croissants)! we reallllllly like to eat. bad things like DONUTS and ice cream etc. we are so pathetic we were eating lunch and tyler's like "i cant wait til we have pizza tonite at chucky cheese's!!" my kinda guy. although i was in tears as i left i look forward to the fact of returning 2 weeks from friday ( cant wait! ), this time ill be staying in a suite hotel where ill have my own kitchen. so we are going to cook meals together and we are excited about that. heheh yeah some lives we have..jk. when i got home signs of tyler still were everywhere. i opened my bag and inside was a napkin that said "needed to give you something ( inside bag ) i love you" and i looked and there was his necklace that he hasnt taken off in 2 years. it meant alot. and then i got this bar of soap and he had written on it i love you emily have a safe trip! little things like that make me smile. hehe. and he let me listen to BYEBYEBYE ( nsync ) in the car!!!! i think he likes it deep down inside cos he was singing along hahahah! well that was sweet......a way to a girl's heart..let her listen to nsync in the car even if you hate it. hahahah! i went in late to school yesterday. i dont think i missed too much. my dad is sick, he didnt even sound like himself yesterday. he'll get better soon though. im going to his play on friday nite with allison. im watching the blame game on mtv......i cant believe these people are serious!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!