This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-10-22 - 21:49:57

word. i just got home from worky. im pumped cos i have 2 yummy drinks waiting for me.....a pina colada swirl and a chocolate iced cappacino!!! i gotta make this short. i feel bad i still havent contacted laura and told her that we arent coming to visit her this weekend. i dont know what to do i tried calling her earlier and she wasnt there. shes gonna hate me! hmmmm. anyway i got to eat dinnery now. my mom and sandy came to eat at friendly's tonite and they gave adam an 8$ tip cos he rocks. seriously, hes the coolest one there. well waiter that is. im goin now. peace out

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!