This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-24 - 23:30:33

starlit nite

the moon is shining brite

you are the one i need

up at your window

sillhouette of your grace

heres this flower

i picked for all the hours

that youve spent with me

the one i love

that ive been dreaming of

sailing across the sea

let my hands flow through

your hair. moving closer

a kiss we'll share

passionate love to be

all nite long

we'll never break, as one..to strong

nothing's more

than what our love is for

as i kiss your cheek

oh so softly

hands flowing down my back

1,000 hours, ill never leave.

our romance

is a love trance

and now we'll never part

1,000 hours

of such a love shower

we'll never stop, once we start

-green day

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!