This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-10-31 - 22:03:03

happy halloween!!! i luv this holiday. its fun! i got to dress up and hand out candy and chill with the neighbors on my doorstep. it was warm enough to and that makes me happy. these kiddies werent sayin trick or treat and i was like whats up with that and they were like 'thats old fashioned' damn i feel old! hahahah

im wearing halloween socks and it's halloween. that's quite unusual for me considering i wear these on like valentine's day.

woah that nsync dude who has the dreads doesnt have them anymore. hmmmm this guy on the tele is the man im diggin him. everyone turn on channel 28 asap!nice!

i wish i could get into the events of this weekend. i felt like i was visiting my friend who lives on the real world. the weekend was filled with controversy excitement blah blah blah. i hate to see my friends so confused. ive done all i can, the rest is up to them.

"there is nothin quite like being shure of whats inside your heart"-mxpx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!