This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-13 - 00:42:30

setting: friendly's

POPS: emily you MUST id people if they dont look 18 and wanna smoke!

ME: yeah well i know these kids are my age, they are old enuff cos they used to hang out at the mall when i did.

POPS: are you sure????? cos i dunno!

ME: yes im positive.....they are my age!!!!!

POPS: what 14 1/2????

ME: i AM 20!!!!

LINDY:ohhhhhhh my gosh youve GOT TO BE KIDDING ME

:::everyone looks at me in amazement:::::

ME: yes its true im a granny

hey even though im old i can still shock everyone who actually thinks im a baby! its quite fun. the fountain of youth ROX!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!