This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-12-16 - 18:52:58

whos the boss kix so much ass. its sooo classic. i love it!! that and growing pains. k, schoooool'ss out! and i did really bad on my finals ( except philosophy which i cared about ) but i admit this openly! its funny how these peeps assumed i knew all the stuff on the english final today. they were tryin to copy me too bad all my answers were wrong! ill be happy if i pull a C in that class. ive been on aol too long today. its cos i dont have any more studying to do, so i dont know what to do with myself. not like im complaining though! im waiting for allison to get off work..tonite me her and my mom are going out for dinner to our FAVE place ! ( cafe luigi ) i wonder if the waiter will remember us? god forbid i say anything allison will get mad hahahha! im staaavin. i have a headache from the comp! i really should get offline but im feeling the urge to write. im going out with selen and company tomorrow nite to the north end in bostony. i need to see her cos shes going back to turkey on thurs :( but shell be back!! in 2 weeks i think since northeastern starts earlier or sommmmmmmmethin. it will be good to get back to work tomorrow, i need to make some $. ohmygosh tony and angela are on a date!! it was bound to happen, but its weird. shes wearing such an 80s dress. it is rockin'! maybe ill write more later.....or maybe not....

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!