This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-21 - 00:26:34

yeahhhhhhhh. im tired but im not going to bed. theres no point to. i hope my ice cream isnt melting upstairs. the play is over. yay! i bonded with karen seishi and dave tonite. they think im silly for reading the fabulous five book. its like a book you're supposed to read when you are like in middle school, but i like it! i was telling everyone about the dillemma. they are in 7th grade and taking a class trip to NYC and some of the kids are bringing booze on the bus. the fabulous 5 are all against it though. man 7th grade. thats pretty young!! we also were reminissing about old school nickelodeon. pinwheel, today's special, you cant do that on television, outta control, mr wizard..etc etc. i really think they should play all these shows someday. it would be sooooo weird!!

i heard many good tunes on the radio tonite while driving home. i cant find any of my tapes so im always listening to the radio. it was so good tonite for some reason. i heard november rain, the chemical bros., rancid, madness....it was a nice drive home despite the rain. i got a flower tonite. well two actually, seishi gave me his cos he's like uhh i dont really want it! hahaaah none of us went to the cast party. what is the point?

its almost been a year since i got my scanner........and today i finally figured out how to use it!!! im so happy cos now i can scan pictures and stuff ( ithink? ! )it was all thanks to tyler. he was sooo cool about it. he was so patient and everything....he didnt get annoyed at me once cos i kept asking him questions for like an hour. sooooooo niceeeeeeeeee :) :) :) i got my plane tick to ohio finally. i was supposed to actually go last week but it ended up that i couldnt cos of this play so im going a few days after i get home from florida. cool cool cool.it will be absolutely brilliant......................my ice cream must be melting by now!!!!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!