This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-12-18 - 14:50:38

someone from australia read my journal. im pumped!!!!! gday mate!!!! heheh i got to leave work at like 12 today cos it was so not busy. it was cool though, i got paid to sit at a desk, read a book, colour and draw and write in my REAL not ONLINE journal to tyler. not too bad huh!? then i journeyed on to the grocery store. some woman started putting stuff into my cart that i had left for like .2 secs. my B for leaving it unattended hahahahahh!!! i saw the cutest thing like this 13 or 14 year old kid and his grandfather were walking through the parking lot and the grandpa put his arm around the kid. it was cute, i guess you had to be there for the picture perfect moment. :) im going to a murder mystery dinner theater avec derek tonitey. my mom keeps askin me qs like where is it, what play etc etc. i dont have any answers. all i know is i get to go! sketchy, yeh...but cool too yknow. nothing else interesting has happened today so far. i think the reason why i decided to update was cos of the aussie. hey aussperson tell me who you are!!!! crocodile dundee? im sorry that was like the dumbest and stereotypical thing to say. well i coulda said "seen any kangaroos lately??" okay okay i will stop....

RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!! word to tha streetz!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!