This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-12-05 - 21:31:51

im listening to damn i cant even remember the name of this cd. how bad is that? its the green day one after dookie, but not nimrod. damn what tha hell is it? hold on ill ask matty. *waits for answer* anyway........i ate soo much ice cream today. it was so worth it but i know im going to gain alot of pounds. it pisses me off. if i had one wish it would to be able to eat as much food as i wanted and not gain any weight at all. its such a pain. INSOMNIAC! yeh props to matty. heheh we may have found a drummer for our band. so we can finally get things going. yeah ! i had a great day of doing not much today! i decorated the tree...and worked on a project, but i cant mention what it is cos i know a certain someone will be reading this and it is a surprise!!!!! cool i get to work and make money tomorrowy. my job is cool. i chilled with allison last nite. we went to cafe luigi like always. this waiter thought we were sisters when we went last week and he was like 'hey ladies' last nite, i was like 'do you remember us?' and allison got all mad at me for saying that. dont ask! damn i keep forgetting that i have to practice my song. i must remember to do it tomorrow or im gonna look pretty foolish tues nite! my mom is hemming my dress as i type. incase anyone cares hehe. this entry is so pointless.i gotz to call ma dad. peace out!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!