This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-12-09 - 22:43:42

Tears of hope

oh men, if you hear me

youve touched my heart

youve opened my eyes

with tears of hope...

you taught me a lesson

to thank my stars above

I thank YOU for that

with tears of hope...

youve proved to us all

there is love in this world

i show my love

with tears of hope...

you fought til the end

without thinking twice

i honor your strength

with tears of hope...

youre never forgotten

your souls remain blessed

i tribute your courage

with loving tears of hope.

***GOD BLESS THE WORCESTER FIREFIGHTERS***

----->THEIR LOVE IS ETERNAL<-----



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!