This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-02 - 23:10:47

time-425pm

place-donahue building

SKINHEAD who made fun of em's x's on her hands last week: ( in a happy happy voice ) HEY WHATS UP!!!!!

Emily: hey

SKINHEAD NERD: ( all cheery ) so what are you doing?

Emily: ( in an unexcited voice )chillin out maxin relaxin all cool

SKINHEAD NERD: ( still unusually nice ) but its not summertime!!!!!!!

Emily: ( monotone voice ) you're thinking of the wrong song. im singing the theme song to the fresh prince of bel air. you are thinking of summertime by will smith.

SKINHEAD NERD: ( feeling all stupid ) err close enough. ( all happy again and obviously wanting to talk more )CYA!!!

Emily: ( walking away without a glance back ) bye

the moral to this story kids....NOONE Messes with em. and noone harrasses me about bein sxe. its not something i preach, but something i practice. the personal choice i have made. and i could care less if the whole world did whatever. its up to you!!!!! peace and harmony sez justin timberlake. respect to the skins yo! and EVERYBODY!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!