This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-05-28 - 17:40:37

i am home, still in pajamas. ive been sportin' pjs for almost a week straight, and ill say it has been very comfortable, yet frustrating at the same time. i cant wait to go out ( of the house ) somewhere, all dressed, in glitter and all.........i just have soooo many clothes/outfits i want to wear. i wanna get a bathing suit ( a 2piece finally! ), and lots of new tops. this summer is gonna be the best. i hope im well enough to go to 6 flags sometime next week. i still cant really go anywhere for atleast 2-3 more days. i just wanna be perfectly well when tyler comes this friday. ( cant wait! )

kiss concert 2000........okay ive gone to the kiss concert for the past 3 years for free cos my friend adam used to work there and always brings me along. this year tyler will be here, and adam can only get 2. so my only chance is to win my way in. ive tried winning so many times ( hey when you're in bed with nothing to do it makes the hours go by fast ). well in the past week ive been caller 7,11,14(tyler also tried and was caller 14 once),16,18, and (this is so annoying) 19. yes out of all those 20 is not included!!! but im not giving up. i plan on doing this til it's over. im not going down with out a fight!!!!!!!!!!!!! how am i doing????

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!