This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-08 - 21:32:56

i just called 106.3 and they wanted the 6th caller for something and i actually had no clue what i was calling for. i always call radio stations just to see if i may be the right one! anyway i feel dumb coz shez like you have 10 seconds to tell me 6 things that get delivered...i was like WHAT???????? ha turnz out i could only think of 3. ( mail flowers and furniture ) Doh! i didnt know what i waz gettin myself into. the prize was just a cd. atleast it wasnt something like $. dave and i are going to cry about it later! i was also caller # 2. ps. the girl did not believe i was over 18!

my cat buffy has good muzic taste when genie in a bottle came on she wouldnt stop meowing til i turned the channel. hehe

tomorrow iz gonna suck, i have so much production stuff to deal with.....i have 2 production meetings and a paper tech rehearsal at 7. and i have an audition interview for cabaret. and i gotta make an appt. to get study abroad info. plus i cant forget class!!!!!!! i hope i get my english test back. im prayin that dr. wilkins corrected them. i bet he didnt though!

dammit i shoulda said pizza!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!