This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-02-29 - 13:01:56

hello everyone. ive been busy these past few days. i just got out of my class early so i actually have a min. to write! im meeting selen at park st. in 30 min, we're going out for lunch. then i have a 2:30 class. its finally sunny today. its been cloudy for days it seems like, i almost forgot what sunny days were like!! im going skiing on thur nite. im pretty pumped cos i havent gone for like 2 years. actually i cant even remember the last time i went skiing, maybe it was 3 years ago. anyway last nite me and my dad went to get my skis fixed and the guy thought i was 16. he was shocked when he asked how old i was. its all good. tyler is definitely coming on april 21. he got his plane ticket on sunday so he's coming for sure! it will be great...he's never been to boston, new england, or even the east coast! (although he's lived everywhere else!)he'll be here for 10 days and i cant wait to take him around everywhere. i also cant wait until FRIDAY cos i will be THERE!!!!!!!! YAY! as a side note, the train i take in the mornings to come to boston is sooooo annoying. so many people are in bad moods ( especially the conductors ) there is NEVER enough seats for anyone and its just crazily mad! as the guy sitting across from me put it "this train rage is really getting outta hand". luckily im at the first stop so i basically ignore everything/one around me. today i wrote some more of my paper, and im actually glad i did. now i just have to type it up. i got my paper back today, the first one, and i got an A-, im really happy about that since i did try and i dont really know how this guy grades. ok my journal entries have been so boring lately and i extremely apologize. here, ill end with something exciting.....*fun fact* today is the first leap year in a turn of the century since 1600. hey i tried!!!!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!