This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-14 - 22:42:49

today was such a tired day. the sky was grey alllllll day long.....i got up at 1230. i didnt want to get up late. i was disappointed when i woke up and the clock read 12. but i had been feeling sick all morning so i guess i needed the sleep. i studied today some more for my psychology test which is on tuesday. i think i know almos everything. except for some stuff which ill memorize tomorrow. tomorrow marks the beginning of my week of hell..which means i have to be at school til very late everynite because of the plays. im just going to have to keep telling myself its only one week..its only one week of my life. youll make it heh. i met the AWESOMEST kid online today. he is sooooo amazingly rad. he's from dayton ohio and i imd him because he's sxe and i thought he may know the boy who i lust after...chris common from dayton. he left today for europe for one month. how sad! bon voyage chris! anyway he thinks he may know chris, but this kid, named tyler turns out to be one of the coolest people i have met in ages!!!!!!! hes so cool i can tell this even from just speaking online. hes a sxe vegan.......and he's excited because he finally met a girl who is vegan..they have been going out for a week and he's sure he's gonna mess it up somehow. i keep assuring him that everything is rocking and he should just be enjoying himself. he appointed me his love counseler. i gladly accepted.........seeing as though i have about 1000+ clients happy ones at that lol. i really hope to meet tyler when i jett on over to dayton in early january. i can see us being life long friends. making friends makes me happy. but then again, doesnt everyone agree?

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!