This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-02-02 - 21:27:11

well im writing 2 days in a row! thats unusual these days. i had a good day at work today. i worked 7 hours then came home and started writing my english paper. then i went to bradford and got liz and melissa and we went to the 99. it was veryveryvery good!!!!! i need something sweet though, ill think ill go grab some vday sugar cookies downstairs. those are the best im addicted to them, once i start i cant stop! tomorrow should be good. i have 3 classes in the morning and then ill be home around 2. then ill be seeing my dad at nite. well im going to go and finish my rough draft now. oh yeah tyler is so mad about those photos but i dont really care cos he's the cutest. ill be putting up one soon with his spikes. they're coo

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!