This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-13 - 23:30:43

im FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! yeah baby yeahhhhhhim im stylin' ( well i always am ) but yeah finalllly!!! i quit! im gone, never have to go back there!!!! never ever. life is sweet. well i love life, but now its even better! just 2 paychecks to pick up and that is painless. no more asshole customers who think i have the education of a 12 year old. who dont respect me. yes! ill miss natasha and sarah..and adam. but im gonna visit him at the 99 cos he quit too. go us! i DO need a new job though. especially at this time of year. i have an interview on monday for some office in woburn. i wont settle for anything but an office job now. thats the way its gonna be. im heading back to my old roots from when i was at the dentist. my ice cream dayz are over..i have retired. although i was flexing tonite and my mum sez that my arm muscle is rock hard. well i suppose letting go of that is worth it. i swear i must wash my arms and hands 1000 times a day when i work with ice cream. kathleen called me tonite in tears. the phone conversation was recorded on my answering machine. it was so funny to listen to. i was like Whats wrong? where are you? are you home? im coming over bye!! as i was rushing out the door my mum's like i bet there's trouble in paradise! anyway as i drove over ( it only takes 5 min ) i was thinking of so many things that could be wrong..her and ben broke up, she's pregnant, her parents are getting a divorce, packy's in the hospital..etc etc. anyway there isnt trouble in paradise but ben was just being a dumbhead for the past few days. i even told her that i bet he doesnt even realize that he's hurting her. a typical guy....clueless as hell!!! we think differently, i tried to explain this to her. we take things alot more seriously sometimes..and dammit get hurt. well we drove around and all is well. and on that note ................ im out.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!