This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-24 - 23:38:48

worrrd. im chillin here. i should be in bed. i stayed up til 530am last nite......and 4am the nite before. thats not like me.....but it was fun. im listening to love songs on the radio. they havent played any good ones all nite. ohhwell. i went to a spaghetti dinner tonite with my dad and betty. it was for her granddaughter's ice skating team. a great family event i must say!! i put like 25 tickets into this raffle thing and i still didnt win. i still say it was rigged! as we were walking in we saw this truck hit a car ( that was parked ) and he drove away. sooo....i ran as fast as i could and caught up with it....luckily i was able to get the license plate number. what an asshole. hes gonna be in big trouble thanks to me!i lost selen's phone number at her aunts. i cant believe i did. i had it this a.m. hmmmm i really hope she calls me tomorrow...cos i have to know where to pick her up. im hungry...snack time! i cant believe this but im not in the mood for ice cream. wotz up wit dat

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!