This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-05-06 - 17:33:52

i just got home from work...it was a totally pointless day. i didnt mind though, i enjoy getting paid to do nothing ( well to talk on the phone, go on the net, and eat ). but still it would have been nice to sleep! i saw godspell last nite and tonite im going to west side story at my old highschool. its sold out but my former teacher who's the musical director told me to show up anyway and he'd get me and my friends in somehow. the show must be great if it was sold out tonite and last nite! it will make me sad to be there. being in the musicals during highschool were some of my favorite memories. i wish so much to go back there. someone needs to invent a real time machine that works one of these days. i dont know i just really miss highschool and various things about it. true, i dont miss the annoying things like getting up early, boring classes, and the weird people...but there's something about it...that i just miss. everyone i know would say im crazy but i would love to go back there for a little bit..not forever...and also like 4th or 5th grade. that would RULE!

im done with school until sept 20. no homework, no studying, no papers, nothing to think about for 4 and a half months!!! im really excited...this summer is going to be great. tyler's coming in june for a week. and for 2 weeks in july. we're gonna go to montreal in july also and probably go and check out 6 flags. then im going back with him for 2 more weeks and i have orientation and stuff like that. speaking of which today i was staring at my housing forms for like an hour. it's so confusing cos there are 26 diff dorms to choose from. i really really really want a single but that probably wont happen. i really really really want to be in the substance free halls but i dont know if the dorms are good the ones that they are in. and i also may want to do an apartment on campus. if i am stuck with some loser who drinks and smokes i dont know what ill do. when i was a freshman my roommate wasnt sxe....but still im hopin i am paired with someone like me. its just hard to differentiate between the diff types of dorms. alot of them are Air conditioned and all of them have highspeed internet and 71 cable channels so that is cool. i just need to decide should i go for the apt? or the substance-free. anyway enough rambling about THAT.

its going to be 90 tomorrow wooooohooo!!! ill take that ANY day before a -10 degrees day or whatever it was in the winter!!!! im in my element...summer is on its way!! i even wore shorts today and that makes me happy! im staaaaaaarrrrvvvvvvinggggggggggggg but arent i always???????? well ill end this now..nothing else exciting is going on. just the same old stuff. minus the school. YA!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!