This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-12-26 - 20:21:20

i wish i had time to write on xmas, but time did not permit me to. well i had a great day! i went to my aunt's for dinner. i spent the whole day chillin with my two nine year old cousins chelsea and rachel. when i look at them they remind me so much of me!!! its amazing how ive watched them grow up. i remember the day chelsea was born. i was 11. i tried telling her about it..but she doesnt really get it-yet. she has the most adorable bunny!!!!!!!!!!! it is soooo incredibly cute i couldnt get over it. his name is marshmallow and he's about the size of a very large and fat cat. when they brought him in i was literally spazzing and i wanted him all to myself. his little nose moved up and down when he breathed. i spent such a long time just holding and cuddling with him. he was just sooooooooo cute and loveable!!!!! he fell asleep in my arms. i want one SOO SOO MUCH!!! but i have cats. and cats + bunnies = rabbit stew. well with my cats atleast. besides, when i have mine im going to litter trin it and let him/her run about the house freely. that is the only way to go!!!!!!!! okay enough about the bunny. im off to Florida tomorrowy. i heard its only gonna be like 60 degrees all week..........im wicked pissah!!!! hahahahah! i think i just wanted to say "wicked pissah" hehehehe no seriously im mad but i dont care im still wearing shorts! soooo to everyone who reads this ..... i wont be updating til prob next monday ( jan 3 ). im coming home the 2nd but i dont really know what time. yeah so goodbye see ya next year!!!!!!!! have a blast this week, i know i will. ohkay. gotz to jett to allison's. im dropping off a special package she has to mail for me. ( for a verrrrry incredibly awesome and special and loveable person ) yeah and i have to give her a key to my house cos she's watching our cat's while we are gone. isnt that so nice of her?! yeah i know what you're thinking, paaaaaaahty at emily's house! heheh well think AGAIN. my house has like 2 rooms anyway. so thered be like 5 people. hehe well not, 2 rooms, but yknow!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!