This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-12-08 - 19:40:39

i just got back from the store, had to pick up stuff for me mum. she bought holiday mounds and 3 musketeers. yay!! im mowing 2 now. tyler got his video today and he liked it! haha im glad though. i saw my dad tonite, which was good. my concert last nite went well. after i sang someone thanked me. and others came up to me and told me how well i did, people i didnt even know. i was wicked happy! im wicked thirsty i need some water!!! i talked to one of my aunts today and my other one on monday. it was rad cos i havent spoke to either of them in awhile and they seriously rock. ill be going to mouse's house ( yes my aunt is called mouse ) on Xmas. should be good times. i love my little cousins chelsea and rachel. they are both 9 years old. just two months apart. im buying them each an outfit from old navy for christmas, im so excited to pick out clothes for them. they are soooo cute!!!!! i cant wait to have a girl someday! i have my first band practice on fri. i have no clue whats up with it, but im just going! ill leave the ringmaster work to matty. i walked into a dark work this a.m. and i came to the known fact that our electricity was out! i didnt complain cos that means the phone wasnt going to ring. but i dont mind answering the phone. so anyway, a transformer broke or something ( i always either think of those cool cartoons or i say 'transistor' ) and the electricity didnt go on until about noon. it wasnt that bad that, just a bit cold, but i worked in the sun. i got a good deal on phone cards tonite. i was pumped. im always in the need for them. allison got in a car accident today, but she is fine and her car should be ok too. im sooo glad. that poor girl has been in more accidents than i can remember. the worst was junior year when she fractured her pelvis. i remember taking her to the movies for the first time she was able to get out of the house for a month. we went to see evita, and we had a handicap thing for the car and everything. i felt so bad, i know she is steal healing emotionally. she'll be ok. she's tough and strong. aite, its that time of day again....today's flavour: chocolate heathbar! check ya later

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!