This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-03-26 - 19:05:04

ive had a wonderful weekend of not too much excitement. friday nite i did nothing ( by choice ) sat i worked all day and went out with allison at nite. i had a non-decaf cappucino by mistake so i was wired til like 2am which is EXTREMELY rare for me. yesterday *nsync tickets went on sale at 10am...and they sold out in 14 min!!!!! i tried so hard to get them and i didnt even know they were sold out. so all day yesterday and today ive been listening to magic 106.7 trying to win tickets. they wanted caller 10 and i was 6 one time and 7 another time. i got really really mad and sad. ( pathetic arent i? ) i called tyler each time and i was really depressed. i told him how they are coming to ohio too and today i was so sad that he was like well buy ticktes for the ohio show. i was like, they are obviously sold out if they sold out in MA so quickly. but i checked online just for him ( he said he wanted to go to it ) and SURPRISINGLY the cincinnati show is not sold out yet! ( the tix also went on sale yesterday for those ) so thanks to my boy...........friday july 14 @ 730pm ( rain or shine ) we are going to be viewing *NSYNC!!! once again, tyler my love, saves the day! :) :) :) :) :)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!