This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-02-05 - 23:04:21

i never thought i would see days like these...so soon atleast. i feel so adultish. its really not cool. for the past month ive been ready to go to bed, fall fasssst asleep underneath my warm barbie comforter..by 9pm! i hate this! i was talking to allison recently about it...last semester i stayed up til 2 or 3am easily like every nite. now its a struggle to make it to 11. i guess everything is just catching up to me, but i dont like it. not one bit!!

anyway allison and i had a good time tonite like we always do on our saturday nite excursions. we drove around for an hour to nowhere imparticular. it was nice,....we just sang sooooooooo loud to cool ballads hehe. well we had fun!

work was easy, i love saturdays. the dudes i work with are soooo cool. they always joke around with me ! its fun.

im pumped, i got my next 2 plane tickets today. well im going this thurs ( 4 days AW YA! ) and then im going back 2 weeks after that ( MARCH 3 ) and then a week and a half later...( MARCH 17 ) oh yes life is good. hahahhahah

mah foot is fallin asleep. i called tyler he is not home but i had a quick chat with his dad. he is very nice to me. he's like how's the weather? haha i wonder where tyler is? i bet he's havin fun!!! well im freezing to death so im gonna go and collapse very soon. goodnite sweet dreams



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!