This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-28 - 22:49:09

today was a wacky day. i saw kicked in the head with sarah! we drove all the way to hanover........i realized again how much i love kith! i havent seen them since may, so it was coo! the only dumb thing was all the kids there. they were just so clueless. lets put it this way. i bet when i started liking kicked in the head they were about.....8-10 years old. i felt so old today!!!!! but i still enjoyed it. yah yah yah yah .............

i sang a song for someone today.....it touched me how much he liked it. it made me realize that i have to pursue my dream. even though i only got an opinion from this one person, his means alot to me. i felt specccciial! i have x's on my hands. but they are not your typical x's ! see, sarah had these pokemon roller stamps and so she did x's on my hands of squirtle. i dont want them to wash off they look cool! ive been staying up til like 4 every nite for the past week. tonite i wont be though. its okay, cos its time to get back into the swing of things. erin got a speeding ticket while driving back to ny. i felt so bad for her! cos i know the feeling when i got one when driving back from ny. everyone say awwwwwwwww poooooor erin. well i gotta go make a special phone call to a special person. worrrrrd.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!