This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-09-25 - 16:39:25

its freezing and rainy! im tired of this dreariness!!! hehe. well i had one class this a.m. and i have a lab at 3:30. i dont know what to expect. i have never taken a lab before so im just confused a bit! anyway so as i sit here shivering my stomach is growling as well. i hate it, i never have an appetite, which makes me not wanna eat even though i can feel my stomach is empty. i wish i had the desire to crave something but it hasn't been happening lately. it's no fun forcing yourself to eat something. well yesterday i saw almost famous. i really recommend it to everyone. it was great. oh yeah i was carded. it's R rated ya know. i guess i dont look 17 yet even though 2 weeks from tomorrow i'll be 21. i take it as a compliment! poor tyler is really really sick. he was supposed to get braces today..thats bad enough but he's too sick so had to reschedule. he thinks its a combo of strep and the flu. i feel bad.....send him get well cards. [email protected] :)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!