This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-04-06 - 17:20:34

route 3 goes from 65 to 55 at this one point. i was going 75 at the split and there was a copper on the prowl. i was so scared as i rarely speed that bad but as i drove by i saw the lights go a flashin' so i was very scared. i thought i may get away by getting off at the next exit so i did and thought i was safe, then at the light i look behind and who is it but none-the-less Mr. policeman. i was really really scared , so i turned into the shopping center as if i didnt see him and then he was gone. i thought he may come but he never did. then as i was leaving the plaza i looked to my right and he was at some construction thing. FALSE ALARM!!!!!!!!!!

( but im still never speeding again! )

ps. ill update again on monday i bet. have a great weekend!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!