This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-10 - 23:59:18

yeah! i just got home from a nite with the bradford girls. i wont have to be going there for much longer though which is very cool. we went to the mall and did fun stuff. selen walked out of every store wearing what she bought from shoes to jeans to a shirt. heh, simon said he used to do that...must be a euro-thing! i dont have school tomorrow but i have to go in anyway for play stuff. its soooooooo annoying i hate the theatre dept @ suffolk, maybe thats why im not even majoring in it anymore. i cant stand theater people! not one bit. they're all cliquey, and stuck up. anyway enuff of my negativity!!! i got to see my dad tonite which was good. i wish i could stay up til 3am tonite but that just isnt a good idea seeing as i have to be up @ 745. this entry is very pointless. maybe i should delete it?

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!