This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-12-04 - 00:12:38

im waiting for someone to come online....

i just saw TOY STORY 2 tonitey!!!!!!!!! it rocks sooooo much. i wanna see it again. the show puts u in like the best mood!!! i went with derek and bill and they were smilin through the whole thing heheheh! and as we walked out in the parking lot derek proclaimed his happiness by shouting to everyone!!!!! hey what can i say? disney is for everyone! im wicked tired, and have to work tomorrow..but that's ok cos i like it and ill be making money. i got my first pay check today, and they took out so little in taxes. im so not complaining at all........but im just not used to this! im used to them taking out like 1/2 of my check. i cant wait til sunday. i have nothing to do!! yeahh wooohoo!! i love days like that. im getting all my xmas shopping done tomorrow. let's just say everyone is going to be getting gift certificates. its easy and i can just get it done in like 2 seconds. i cant believe it's 3 weeks from tomorrow. time is flyinnnn'! ya! word, i had a slight dispute with simon last nite. we are so brother and sister. but he called me and everything is allllll good. i wonder what selen is up to ? she's prob back with her ex. man i want her to date an american. atleast once! i heard they are trying to save bradford. that is a laugh! i can believe it is closing. its just too lame of a school to keep open. a joke. tyler, hurry yo ass up dude!!!!!! hehe

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!