This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-08 - 00:07:49

another day of life gone............swallowed by the dark cold sky, while the moon glows...........

nate just told me the german word for ice cream. eis krem

well thats a pretty obvious one. im gonna go to kobelenz germany someday. might as well since itz my last name!!! i wanna take german its a neat language, im either gonna take that or italian next year.

im exhausted.......work was the worst as uzual. but what is new? i dont have to work til fri so WORD TO THAT!

i went out with my mom tonite..........and i got eis krem. yumyumyum.

i wore my winter jacket for the first time tonite. ive been putting it off.......coz im in denial of the fact that winter is so close. but i finally gave in. a sad day it is!!!! i need mittens. i want these leopard ones but i dont know if they still exist i saw them last year!

everyone online is quiet tonitey. thats okay coz im in a quiet mood as well.

time to go and have an adventurous dream.!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!