This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-03-22 - 09:25:40

heyyyy whats up?

im supposed to be on my way to work right now but im still in my pajamas! well here's what happened. yesterday i was so sick at school my sis had to come and rescue me and take me to her house. im feeling a lil' better today but im gonna rest a bit and go in at like 12. why am i online you ask???? frankly, i do not even know. i should be in bed. im going to my dad's tonite, hopefully ill make it til then. nothing toooooo exciting going on really. ive been craving a fluffernutter since monday, i hope i can handle it later. yesterday i couldnt even hold down 1 simple sip of water. it was extremely unfun. well now im going to go and look up jobs. ( im addicted to doing that even though i have a perfectly fine one, i just feel like i need another one even though i can't fit it into my schedule ) work-a-holic? but ofcourse!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!