This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-12-24 - 01:19:21

this entry is technically for the 23 dec. but for some reason this program does it after midnite so it sez 24 dec. whatever!!!!!!! TODAY WAS SUCH A GOOD DAY!!!! it was my last day of work for 3 weeks. ill miss it there. im lovin' it. i stayed an extra hour at work, it felt like the last day of school there.things have been going soo well today.this guy at my work gave me lindt truffles these wicked expensive chocolates for xmas. it was so nice of him i was so surprised!!!! i ate one and they are wicked rich. then................my boss bought us all chinese food 4 lunch!!! i was thinking id owe $ for it but they were like no you dont have to pay for anything!!!!!!!!!!! i was so psyched. this kix ass also.........this station we are listening to here is like when you hear madonna's get into the groove be caller 6 and youll win. so i heard it and i called this # that they dont say on the air anymore...its like their older number, anyway i was caller 1. damn huh????????but thennnnnnnnn i tried again it rang and rang and i was like dont hang up so i didnt and shes like HEY YOURE CALLER 6!!! i was like really?? and then basically my whole conversation was on the radio. shes like whats your name? where ya calling from? it was funny hehehe. maybe someone i know heard me. i won a $25 gift cert. to some store which is coo wit me!!!!!!!! heheh today is so wonderful, i went out with my dad and sis and her roommate sarah for xmas. i got alot of diff gift certificates from him which rox and this cool mobile phone case thing. but he also gave me $200 for clothes and bought me a plane ticket to ohio. so that was all good. then i came home tonite at like 740 and heard this message on my machine from elissa ( girl whos away at school ) and shes like if ur around meet me and carolyn at the mall at 8. so i raccccced up to the mall and met them and it was so fun and good to see them. after we parted around 11 i jetted over to winx's house and her and i went over to rob's for awhile. it was great chillin' and catching up with those 2. they really mean alot to me. now im here. today is such a cool day. tomorrow is going to be even better. i can feel it.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!