This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-01 - 22:06:08

i went to the mall twice today. once with allison and once with my mom. i got loads of new threads from old navy. they are colorful, cute, and soft! selen and i are discussing how we cant live without boys. we hate them but love them at the same time. its harsh. even if we say we cant stand them we know we are lying.

oh cool nate just signed on. i am his mentor. he tells me all his girl probs, id like to think im good at helping guys out with that. i just whip all of their asses. heheh

its soo amazingly strange...the quest for life. it all comes down to the yearning for love. the ultimate goal in life is to love and feel love. i think i discussed this before, but i can't stress it enough. its all just a game, we just want to be loved. you have to believe.......

aite enough of my philosophy!!!!

Selen got into northeastern. so she gets to leave bradford too!!! im so happy for her, but i had no doubts of her getting in. i hope she doesnt forget about me :( heeh jus kiddin ofcourse she wont, im gonna be her roommate...ill invade her dorm like everynite oh well too bad for her real roommate haha.

i tried ebay for the first time today. i bid on some care bears pins.....my maximum bid was 2.00 and i just got an email saying someone outbid me. hmm im sad, im still new to all this i need to figure out whats up with ebay. i wanna buy some punky brewster stuff. my mom wont let me get the rainbow brite sheets....i see her point about them being old sheets but i still want them. ohhhh WELL!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!