This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-02-01 - 19:45:25

hey yo everyone, this is emma-leigh signing in. im pretty pumped cos i figured out how to put some photos up on the site. 10x to sarah for putting them on her server ( everyone say happy 20th bday to her!!!! ). so if you wanna see some photos check the older section ( just click on older) youll see me selen erin and tyler. anyway...im home early tonite. why you ask? welllllll i dropped my nite computer class to take an independent study course. basically i have to write a 7-10 page paper on something philosophical or morally concerned instead of taking a class. best part is my advisor is da cool teacher ( german dude aka zuckerstatter ). so im home and no more long tuesdays for me anymore. ya baby! i think im going to write about euthynasia ( spelling? )

today was a good day for no particular reason, it just was good. i met selen for lunch and we had a good time. ill be seeing her and lori on friday which will be good since selen was sick last friday...we missed her!

my mom is out tonite celebrating her bday and her friend's. she left me $$$ to get some din din but i have yet to take the effort to decide what i want. im craving bertucci's, now i just need to get up and go!!

i was supposed to give a speech today but i got # 26, none-the-less they didnt get to me. i wish i could have just gotten it over with ( not like it's a big deal in the first place ) but now i just have to wait til thur. oh well, maybe ill work on it to make it better.

well im gonna jett, this is a very pointless entry, but then again.....arent they all?!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!