This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-02-24 - 16:31:45

here i am. its my free afternoon and im doin the usual computer thing. im going out with my dad in an hour. my mom's out with her friends right now. i went to disney on ice tuesday nite, it was very very good!!!!!! i loved it. i wanted to be in it!! the only drawback was the little kid in front of me. the whole time i was calling it a girl but i realized at the end he was a boy. he would not shut up, he was tired and kept crying. basically he was too young and they should've taken him during the day. other than that it ruled!! the warm weather has been very cool lately! ( i just realized that is an oxymoron, o well! ) i love driving with my window down! here's hoping it lasts...im wearing my pink pants today. if you havent seen them ill just say they are quite brite. but i like 'em! who watched the grammies. jennifer lopez where nothing but a scarf! i swear it was just a scarf, they even said it on the radio! i heard britney spears was RAGING MAD that she didnt win anything. ha to that!!!!!! all i wanted to see was n sync perform and come to find out they werent even performing. i called ty up to tell him lance was on tv. they were presenting an award...they only show like 2 seconds of lance which sux cos he's da best!!! we like him, we want to be his friend! hahahaha yesterday was our 3 month anniversary, yay for us! 1/4 of a year. 1 week til im there..........im smilin'



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!