This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-01-30 - 11:57:26

emily, i love you so much. you mean so much to me and i feel like i havent told you that recentally. I still cant believe i have you in my life...forever. you are my star..my everlasting light(for some reason when i was thinking that at the thought of you..when i was half asleep). you mean the world to me and im never letting go. i love how i feel when im in your presence. i love how i think and act when im with you. im truly happy and having a great time even if we have nothing to do! Guess how i woke up on the morning that i was supposed to be able to sleep in?...my mom!.....figures! i cant wait until i can stay with you. until we can be together any hour of the day. i want to study with you...eat with you... anything!.. im sorry if i sound stupid.. imjust saying what im thinking. skakidd is speaking with me.. he seems cool. ahhhh i miss you! i cant wait until i am independent with you in baaaaawwwston. w/o the hastle of parents...money...distance...and a place to stay. i want to come home and have everyone actually wanting to see me.. happy that im back..sad to see me leave...ya know? i guess i sorta feel unwelcome at my own house... i guess maybe i am. I know that you love me and that is all that matters. I cant wait to feel my blood rush when i am driving there about to see you. I cant wait to find your flight and the gate that my bride-to-be will be walking though. I love moments like that where i know everything is goign to be perfect. Everything is going to become perfect for the both of us. You and i both. You are my motivation to progress..to succeed.. i wouldnt be so determined to do good in life(as much as i am) if it wasnt for you. For the thought of me improving OUR lives. I love you so much. Im at a loss of words to express what you mean to me. You are the sun in the sky and the moon at night. I remember standing at my door talking with you telling you how much i loved you never knowing how much i really would. I do know that now and it still grows every day. God i cant wait to feel your face, your body. i love you my angel 0-=o*~ your kising me! i love u!>.ahh..my parents are aruging. you and i are debating on who should wear the "skirt" in the family..hahah!!(instead of pants)... now your saying "i knew what you meant! im not stupid ya know!" haha.. i love u sooooo much!!!!! you are the beeeeeest gillllllie evvvvvvvvvvvvvver to exist! i love u! i hope this isnt too "lame" hehe..as you say! so here ya go!

love forever,

the being who shares the bond with your soul, your fiance, your dependent. i love you emily. im yours.

XxX2lovestrucken4wordsXxX

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!