This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-02-26 - 20:59:41

im excited cos matt just imd me. i havent seen him in over two months. he goes to mass maritime and they went overseas on a ship for 2 months straight! my good friend liz is going out with matt, she remained strong through his absence. i just ask him how his trip was....his reply "extremely grueling". i can only imagine what living and working on a ship with all guys for 2 months would be like. thats so not for me. well im just really glad he's back. im the one who brought him and liz together.

2 random people just imd me. this never happens. one is asking me about suffolk....the other, well i have no clue what she/he wants!! i shouldnt even be online right now cos tyler might be tryin to call me, but i really wanna talk to matt. ok this convo puzzles me:

JoeBlank: hola

SparkleEmK: yo whats up

JoeBlank: well, u know, u saw it yesterday

SparkleEmK: saw what

JoeBlank: i don't know, c ya

i dont even know who this kid is. o well! im very tired and it's only 8:44. i'll try to stay up late tonite. i stayed up late last nite.....1130! wow hahhaaha. but tyler did wake me up @ 2am cos thats when he got home. we were both out of it on the phone but that is understandable. i got some homework done at work today which is good because im never motivated to do hw at home. im meeting erica i think tomorrow which should be fun. we are both so indecisive i hope we can think of something to do! well matt just signed off so i think i will too. nitey nite!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!