This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-02-03 - 18:56:35

im so full! i had all this chinese food and ice cream with my dad. we both wanted more ice cream but were like no no no we cant hehehe!!! i just got my car washed. i cant remember the last time i did that. i never thought i would actually appreciate the one they built right near my house. i thought it was the lamest thing, now im like yaaaaaaaa carwash!

i still havent actually told my dad about tyler. i dont know why but he never knows anything about my love life. maybe its cos i dont live with him, or maybe the clear fact that i dont want him to think his 'little girl' has a boyfriend. i just told him today that im going back to ohio next week. he was just like why??? and i was like well um just to visit people!! hmm i dont know he's like mom let's you go ? i was like yeah well it is my money. i should tell him and i will. im surprised he hasnt guessed considering the phone bill alone. ( he gets it for some reason ) oh well.

i worked on my site a bit today. im trying to make it better than just the basic template. well i put 4 photos up the other day and today bean helped me alot. thanks so much bean!! i could not have done it without you. bean is this really awesome pal of mine from england. i visited him last summer along with 2 other guys named andy and dunc. they are all really cool and i cant wait to go back and see them again. well props to bean for helping me and also can i just add that he made did the graphics for the "word up" thing at the top of the page. cheers bean!!!

yo, there's a guestbook and a counter now. i finally figured out how to do this stuff. i know its not that hard,but hey im just learning. well im gonna jett for now. *peace out*

ps. i made this speech today and i did bad!!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!