This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-10-28 - 15:57:06

i could compare your thoughts

to the speed of light

faster than lightning speed-

your actions.

but i wont, i cant

as light is associated with warmth and comfort.

thoughts of you cannot parallel the beautiful element

of light ( yet ).

the stars that gleam above

promise me so true

that one sweet day

youll become aware

to YOUR needs and those of OTHERS.

peace begins with yourself

only then may you offer your love.

enlighten your mind, theyre here to help

they cherish your life, your being.

reach out your hand

comfort your soul

see the world as i see it, its amazing.

slow down cutie pie,

enjoy your youth, treasure these times

and smile just as i am.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!