This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-02-25 - 19:32:18

hey whats up. im at my dad's house. i love it here, it is sooo big, lots of rooms.....and its old. very cool. i worked 9-5 today and its raining cats and dogs!! it was a very quiet day since so many people are out of town. 2 guys i work with are going to the big apple at the beginning of the week. im very jealous of them, i love new york city! i really wanna take tyler there this summer, he's never been!!! its between there and montreal i think. im going to my dad's play tonite, i have to leave in like 10 min. im also talking to selen right now. her and i are prob meeting for dinner in the north end tomorrow nite hopefully. that would be very good! well i gotta get going. hope you all enjoyed this uneventful update!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!