This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-02-04 - 20:08:41

i am not doing anything at all tonite. i actually planned it this way. i could have gone to boston but i opted not to. today at work i started getting the flu-like symptoms. im just resting and letting it take its course. i was very busy today and the day flewwww by. less than a week til i leave, i can not wait. i swear...tyler and i plan to spend like atleast 10 min just hugging each other when i get there. i am awaiting that moment anxiously.

im already planning the next 2 visits, which should be in march if everything goes as i intend. tyler just got kicked offline...i really need to doublecheck the dates with him!! i am also really pumped to see simon.....his coolness is just beyond me hahah! when me ty him and kel kel all go out we have such a great time. i really looking forward to karaoke next friday. tyler and i wanna sing 'ive got you babe' that is if they have it!

im glad i have no homework this weekend. ill just chill at work tomorrow.........and then im going out with allison. should be fun. well its our usual weekend thing. out to dinner on the weekend!

tyler's showing me pics of big stretched earlobes. those arent my thang. well im gonna jett for now. peace!~

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!